Week 4 Activity 3

I celebrate Halloween just like any other household and kid my age. This Halloween my family decorated our house with tombstones in the front lawn, bones in the front lawn as well, a skeleton dunking a basketball on my basketball hoop, and ghosts hanging from the lights in front of my front door. My mom always makes three pumpkin pies. One to eat at home one for her work, and one for the Halloween party we go to every year. I usually go trick-or-treating with the same group of friends each year. We will run around the neighborhood filling are pillowcases with candy and hiding behind bushes and scaring unsuspecting kids. Since Halloween is my family’s favorite time of year we usually get really scary or goofy costumes which is my favorite part of the holiday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *