week 3, Activity 3

For this activity I interviewed my dad. I am interviewing him about his dad, Jesse Encarnacion Sr.. His father is born and raised in Los Angeles, CA. He was in the automobile industry. His family always had exotic and very stylish cars in his garage and driveway. Some good memories he has with his dad were driving his exotic cars with him, going to delicious restaurants with him and trying all of the good food on the menu, and going to work with him was one of his personal favorites because he could see so many classic cars he never imagined he could ever see in his life. He taught my dad valuable lessons, but the most important one that he remembers is how to deal with people. He was a man who worked for his family and provided a good life for my dad’s mother and sisters.

One thought on “week 3, Activity 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *